(H or A) 940 Rogue LFG!

Guild Recruitment
Hey. I'm a 937 rogue looking for a guild to raid with. I honestly don't mind if it's Horde or Alliance, as long as it's active, established (No start-ups please, since I'm likely transferring), non-toxic, and actually raiding. I'd prefer if the server wasn't completely barren if possible.

I've been playing since 2005, and have been part of many US top guilds along the way. I played my rogue all the way through ToS, until some friends wanted me to tank for them in Antorus. Of course that fell apart, so now I'm no longer obligated to tank, and would like to play my rogue until they shut the servers down forever.

My armory, and recent logs are attached above. (Warcraftlogs seems to be down, IDK if it's them or the logs - Lemme know and I'll try to get something sorted out).

I am on the west coast, but can make east coast times. My availability is as follows:

Sunday - 8PM EST to whenever.
Monday - 8PM EST to whenever.
Tuesday - 8PM EST to whenever.
Wednesday - Unavailable
Thursday - Unavailable
Friday - 8PM EST to whenever.
Saturday - 8PM EST to whenever.

I'm looking for a Heroic guild, and if you're comfortable taking me to Mythic while I gear up, I'm more than comfortable doing that. I'd really like the opportunity to learn the fights on Mythic as the guild learns them, if able.

Contact - Wheeler#1847

Looking forward to hearing from anyone!

Animosity is a solid raid team looking to build a solid mythic team. Our core leadership has years of top raiding experience. We raid Saturday and Sunday 7-10 pm EST and are seeking talented raiders. I am interested in talking to you.

Please add me on Strixx#1136 to learn more and ask questions. Thanks!
Discord: https://discord.gg/G9KKdts

Hello Friend,
Going to try and keep this nice and short.

Dysfunctional Family - Sargeras [A]

5/11M Antorus

8-11pm EST Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday.