942 Havoc DH
1. Times available & time zone: us cst but open for pretty much anytime
2. Server preference: lightbringer - could maybe xfer
3. Faction preference: horde
4. Hardcore/semi-hardcore/casual: semi-hardcore / maybe hardcore
5. Current progression/experience: In wow I did some progression early legion
6. Recent logs (if available): n/a
7. Contact info: discord JP#9930 BN deeznuts#1206
8. Anything else: TLDR I was top 1% in archeage and bdo in gear, im a pretty hardcore player and want to gear out as much as I can. Not too much wow exp but willing to learn. Really trying to go hard to learn the game well for next xpac. I am a fulltime student so very open for raid times.
Hello Friend,
Going to try and keep this nice and short.

Dysfunctional Family - Sargeras [A]

5/11M Antorus

8-11pm EST Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday.

Most of our raiders have raided top 100+. We are a fun and active group who value having a good time with each other. I am very interested in talking to you =)

Our goal as a guild for Antorus is Cutting edge Mythic.

Valz#1832 ʕᵔᴥᵔʔ
Gonzo#1856
Hey, we are a 11/11 Heroic guild looking for more to start pushing through mythic.

Thursdays & Sunday 9pm - 12am PST.

Exodus is a 11 year old raiding guild on Silver Hand. We have a tight knit communtiy that is open to people from all walks of life. We are decently laid back, like to have fun, and kill pixels. We ask interested parties to join us in Discord for a chat and then we will bring you on a run or two before asking you to switch servers. We provide flasks, food, vantus runes, enchants and gems for raiders. We use Personal Loot and EPGP for distributing unwanted items.

Current Recruitment:
High Priority: Mage, DPS druid, DPS DK, Resto Druid, Holy Paladin, Ele Shaman, Swing tank (any dps spec), Rogue, Hunter, WW Monk
Medium Priority: Shadow Priest, Warlock, Dps DH, DPS Warrior, Enh Shaman,
Not Recruiting: Ret Paladin (unless they are a swing tank)