looking for a guild

Guild Recruitment
hey I am looking for a fun, positive and sociable guild as I am over playing wow by myself, I am new to wow (Noob) but willing to learn and hope more experienced players could help me out E.g leveling, dungeons, raids (when I am of level)
<Crucible> is my guild on Whisperwind. We are still growing after a realm transfer and pride ourselves on being a helpful guild. Our raid team has been together for 3-4 years now and all made the transfer with us. We are more than a guild we're family and treat each other as such. We're open to new & returning players as well as people just looking from a change from their old guild. Currently 8/11H with our smallish raid comp. Looking toward pushing harder in BFA as our family grows.
We raid Tues & Th. nights 9p-12a EST.

If interested feel free to message me here or in game. Jeremy#11724
Pongey,

We would LOVE to have you enjoy our guild and grow as a player with us. We have so many helpful people that like to level, raid, and more. We have fun guild events through the month in additon to game content events.

Start a toon on Blackhand and see if you like the community.
Blackhand, Horde!
Btag me at rehna#1428 for more info.
Justwiped.com can give you more info about us as well.
Talk to you soon.
Sincerely,
Arlida, GM
Hello!
<Annunaki> (A-US-Turalyon) is looking for all raiders to finish off the Burning Throne. With leadership that is 11/11N, 8/11H(and all Legion AotC) the goal is to build a 2/9/3 raid team(possibly more; joys of flex raiding!) to finish off AtBT and carry over into BfA.
Raid times: Tues/Thurs 7:45 PM EST - 10PM EST
Loot: Personal
Voice Chat: Discord
Recruitment needs: DPS (all besides ret pally), Healers (druid/priest)

Guild Goal: Outside of striving for expansion AotC achievements we wish to create an atmosphere for all aspects of playing with casual, social, achievement seekers, and mythic keystones runners always being welcomed.

Contact info: