955 MW with M XP LF M guild

Guild Recruitment
I am a 955 Mistweaver that has Mythic experience. I raided in Vanilla as a rogue in a top 50 US guild (MC, BWL, AQ20/40, Naxx40) raided lightly in Nighthold and was 7/9M in ToS.

I am just getting into this tier and am looking to get back into Mythic raiding. I am interested in main healing, but have a pretty good offspec WW and would be willing to flex if I have to.
I like to progress and down bosses, but really value having a good time and not being overly serious.

I work early mornings and need to be done raiding by 10 pm EST. If it sounds like I might be a good fit for your guild, please leave your info and I will contact you and provide whatever further info or logs that you would like to see.

Thanks and I look forward to speaking with you.
Hi there my guild <Alliance lives matter> is looking for a dps with tank and dps with heal os. With the ability to main tank or heal down the line. We raid sat and sun 330-730 cst and our 2/11M.

Our recruitment forum for some more info:
https://us.battle.net/forums/en/wow/topic/20760688445

Feel free to contact me btag ashe#1789 or on discord ashie#6243. Hope to hear from you.
bump
[A]<The Speakeasy Tavern> [11/11H-ABT |2/11M-ABT] 3Day-Semihardcore Raiding Guild!

US - Stormrage/Alliance

About TST:
The Speakeasy Tavern is a semi-hardcore raiding guild. We are recruiting raiders, who are still interested in progressing mythic ABT, that aren't burned out from the xpac. We do a lot of content together and have a close knit community.

What you can expect from us as a guild:
- Strong/passionate/driven leadership
- A sense of community and direction.
- Communication.

What we expect from our trials:
- Prepared with relevant consumables, gear, addons, and knowledge for raid.
- Effort to integrate yourself with guild’s community.
- The drive to improve personal play.

What we're looking for: