9/11M Warrior Looking for Guild

Guild Recruitment
Hey everybody, my guild just decided to stop raiding, so I'm looking for a new Home.

A bit about me, I've gotten Cutting edge in almost every tier since it was implemented as an achievement (Took a break from the game in WoD). I've been an officer in a realm first guild (Current guild, and previous guild). Peaked at U.S. 48 in Siege of Org.

Looking for a guild that raids no later then 12 midnight est. Preferably around the same progression. 2-3 nights a week, I can make any nights of the week work.

logs: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/us/velen/samborow

Btag is Mike#1849
~Tilted Halos~ An alliance guild on Stormrage.

We are a reforming guild looking to grow back into our former US top 150 ranking.

Legion Progression:

7/7H EN
7/7M EN
3/3H ToV
2/3M ToV
10/10H NH
1/10M NH (we disbanded after mythic release)
0/9 ToS on every difficulty- we were on break
11/11H Antorus
2/11M Antorus

Tilted Halos is back and looking to grow our guild again! We were established in WotLK and after taking a year hiatus we are back! We want to work from the ground up, clearing normal and heroic and working on strengthening our core and building back up to Mythic.

We believe in keeping a great raiding atmosphere while maintaining a respectful progression pace. Does this sound like something that interests you? We are open to returning players as well as players looking to not be so hardcore focused at the end of an expansion! Add my btag so we can chat! Happy Hunting!

Currently recruiting:

High:

Guardian Druid/Brewmaster Monk/Prot Paladin
Affliction Warlock
Boomkin
Shadow Priest

Medium:

Assin/Outlaw/Sub Rogue
Feral Druid

Low:

Fire/Frost Mage
Marks Hunter
Resto Sham

Additionally, we are always seeking exceptional players regardless of class and spec!

Cel#1893 - Guild Leader