Semi-HC Lock LF New Guild

Guild Recruitment
Left during Legion to take a break. I have a lot of previous experience and have been raiding since BC days. Looking for a new guild in advance for BFA to get to know everyone and so that I don't have to scramble for a guild at a later date when rosters are filling up. Currently just relaxing and PvPing while I wait for BFA.

Guild Requirements:

-Can't play between 7pm CDT - 11pm CDT as I have other commitments so I am looking for something either earlier in the day or later it doesn't matter which.
-Active and social guild. I am very active myself and would like to get to know the people I would be raiding with and enjoy myself in and outside of WoW.
-Must be experienced guild, not really looking to get involved in a newly forming one.
-Players must be competitive and competent when it comes to raiding and parses.

Think that pretty much covers it, if you guys have any questions just hit me up on here and I will get back to you as soon as possible. Thanks for your time.
<Recursion> is now recruiting!

About us:
We are a small group of like-minded adults looking for other mature players to fill out our core raid team for BFA. To us, the word "Casual" means strong teamwork to complete as much content as possible, while still having fun during our 2 night raid week. We expect our raiders to know their class and always be looking to find ways to increase DPS/Healing or find better ways to tank the boss for every encounter. We want raiders who are always trying to top their previous best. We do not want people who we have to constantly call out on discord for getting hit by avoidable damage. 11/11H AOTC Experienced.

Raid Schedule:
Wednesday/Friday evenings from 8-11pm EST.
This consists of heroic on Wednesday nights, and clean-up / normal on Friday.

We welcome any solid players, and are specifically looking for the following classes / roles:

Ilvl 940+, 75 artifact

DPS: Open
Healer: Rdruid, Hpally