931 WW Monk LF Mythic Raiding Guild

Guild Recruitment
Hola, I'm a very old WoW vet. that hasn't raided properly with a guild since Dragon Soul, and I'm looking to get back into it.

A little about me:
    I'm 20, and pretty easy to get along with
    I'm a pretty avid raider in Final Fantasy XIV
    I'm looking to clear all content at a reasonable rate
    My schedule is generally very open
    I'm only looking for Guilds on Illidan
    I haven't entered Antorus yet
    I am a very quick learner
    I would say I'm proficient at my class

If I seem like a decent candidate for your Guild, feel free to reply here or contact me at Tyler#12701. Thanks in advance!
Hello!

<Dream> is a guild of returning players and good friends located on US-Illidan. Our raid times are Mon-Tues-Wed from 9pm CST to Midnight.

We'd like to speak with you if these times fit with your schedule, or of course you can always visit out website at

https://www.dreamraiding.com/

And apply there!

My bnet is:
Platypai#1527 (Sent you a friend request!)

Looking forward to hearing from you!
<Dilligaf> 3/11M an aspiring guild on the mal'ganis server horde side is looking for more competent raiders who strive to be the best at their class for mythic progression to fill CORE SLOTS and run 20+ keystones(ran daily not just weekly) we want raiders who play WoW and don"t just raid log. Lead by experienced raiders 1st week AOTC'ers who provide the ins and outs of boss explanations, rotations, and tricks of the trade. Looking to finish strong this tier with the expectation of Cutting Edge next expansion

What is Expected of Our Raiders