Looking for a casual guild

Guild Recruitment
1. Times available & time zone: PACIFIC TIME ZONE, AVAILABLE ALL DAYS AROUND 7:00 PM-9:30 PM (I AM NOT A CONSISTENT PLAYER THOUGH)
2. Server preference: ANY
3. Faction preference: HORDE
4. Hardcore/semi-hardcore/casual: CASUAL
5. Current progression/experience: LITTLE EXPERIENCE
6. Recent logs (if available): I DON’T KNOW WHAT LOGS ARE.
7. Contact info: HERE, OR ADDING BATTLETAG (PootieLuffy#11437)
8. Anything else: Hello all, I hope that you are having a great day so far. I am looking to join a guild to make some good friends who simply enjoy playing together. I am an adult with a steady job and outside life, so I don’t have all the time in the world to play unfortunately. I really enjoy questing, and I would love to get into the PVP world. Also, I am relatively new to the game. I understand the basics, but I would love to learn more about the complexities to this game from a patient and friendly guild. I’m looking to join a kind, easy going group who treats WOW as a fun game; I unfortunately would not be of much help to hardcore gamers. I am open to role play guilds, as I think that could be really neat too. All in all, I hope you consider me for your group; if you would like an easy going member, who is eager to learn and help out however possible, I’m your guy.

My characters...
Lvl 3 hunter
Lvl 110 warrior
Lvl 110 shaman
Lvl 110 rogue
Lvl 110 death knight
Join Critical Error for Antorus and beyond...

Who we are:
Critical Error [Sargeras - A] is a Guild of online friends who game together and are looking to increase our community and raid team members. We are mostly 21+, friendly and looking for like minded people to join our community and our raids.

Our Raid Teams:
We are a casual - but progression focused - raiding guild on Sargeras-US. A good description of our raid mindset is that we are seriously casual. We like to have fun, but when it's time to down a boss - it's time to down a boss.

Current Progression