Player Looking for Guild/Raid

Guild Recruitment
Hello WoW community!

I am a new Warrior tank looking a raid team starting in the new expansion Battle for Azeroth. I have no experience in WoW for raiding aside from the one or two group finder raid bosses I have killed. But I have extensive experience in other MMOs like FFXIV and SWTOR when it comes to progression raiding.

I'm looking for something that would be on the weekends (Friday/Saturday/Sunday) running on a decent East Coast time if at all possible. But I can play during the week if the hours line up. I've got no problem spending hours in front of the monitor as my friends in EVE will back-up.

Currently playing on Draenor, Alliance side. Also have a priest at 110 and Paladin at 100 that I can level to max.

Thank you for reading!
Hello!

<murlocs> @ Mal'ganis [H] is openly recruiting for BFA.

We are a newly formed NYC based guild with monthly meetups IRL. We're aiming to bring back guild community passions that seem lost years ago. Our main goal is Building a Community > Progression

Feel free to reach out to me (ev0#1934) for an invite or more info!

Guild Website: https://murlocs.com
Progression Raid times: Tues-Thurs 8:15-11:15pm EST
Casual (farm) Off-Tier: Weds/Thurs 8:15-11:15pm EST
Hello Friend,
Going to try and keep this nice and short.

Dysfunctional Family - Sargeras [A]

7/11M Antorus

8-11pm EST Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday.

Most of our raiders have raided top 100+. We are a fun and active group who value having a good time with each other. I am very interested in talking to you =)

Our goal as a guild for Antorus is Cutting edge Mythic.

Valz#1832 ʕᵔᴥᵔʔ
Gonzo#1856