[H]Veteran Mage LF Guild 8p PST to 11p PST

Guild Recruitment
Hello!

I’m a veteran raider that’s been playing WoW since Vanilla and raiding since Kara in BC. I’m returning from a long break and am ready to start raiding Heroic & Mythic Antorus. I’m looking for a semi-hardcore established raiding guild to call my new permanent home. I’m a working professional and so I’m looking for a guild that raids on Tue, Wed, and/or Thurs but only 2 nights a week for 6 to 8 hours. I’d like the hours to be between 8p and 11p Pacific Standard Time.

I’ve been clearing my daily emissary, pugging heroic, doing weekly +15’s, and daily quest for the 910 gear and awakening essence. Currently my mage has Top 3 BIS Leggos, is 956 ilevel, and has 74 Ranks in my Wep (almost 75), I also have my 2 set bonus and fully optimized Haste, Versatility gear with my Crit soft-cap.

I don’t have any logs for this tier but I can provide my Boomkins logs from Emerald Nightmare. Make sure you click on EN Tier to see my scores.
https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/us/cenarius/starix#rankingzone=10

Please reply here if you think we’d be a good fit, I hope to talk to you soon!
Updated.
Hellooooooo Otrix!

If you don't mind the Alliance side of things, I think we might be a good fit for you. See below for my spiel.

<Immortals> is 5/11M recruiting for Mythic Antorus.

Immortals has been an active raiding guild for over 4 years now. We're a laid back group who likes to kill things and try to have fun doing so. We're current seeking like minded people who want to do some Mythic raiding.

What we're looking for: Players who want to raid Mythic, of course!

Specifically, we're looking for Heals and DPS. We'd love for you to join us!

When we're looking for it: Now!
We've almost built our Mythic roster, but we need just a few more awesome people to get us where we want to be. So many other guilds will fold under the pressure, but not Immortals! Join us and have some fun!

What time was that?