Returning Warrior LF Active PvE Guild

Guild Recruitment
Hi folks, I'm new to the looking for guild stuff, I haven't had to in the last 3 years.

I had the pleasure of being in a guild I called home for two and a half years and one I was part of shy of 5 months. Both great places and I had the privilege of meeting great people some of which I will always consider family. ( if you wish to know why I'm guildless, I'll answer if asked personally. )

With all that being said, I'm looking for a raiding guild, preferably where I am at the 3/11M mark or higher if available. ( Worldbreaker, Hounds, Eonar )
I'll be working hard to watch/read any and all PoVs and guides for bosses I haven't had the chance of encountering.

At this time I am 964ilvl equipped, my pantheon trinket is max ilvl and I'm slowly getting back into the swing of things concerning my rotation and how the game works in general to be fair, so bare with me.

My times are from 9pm EST - whenever the raid calls Tuesday through Thursday
I'm open to weekend raiding but the times would have to be much later and I'll be willing to talk to any weekend raiding guild.

I hope this was enough info, feel free to contact me at anytime for more.
Killerpox#1990
https://www.wowprogress.com/character/us/zul-jin/F%C3%BCry
https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/id/21426913
https://raider.io/characters/us/zuljin/F%C3%BCry
Something I forgot to add to this post is that I'm open to transfers, however I'm unable to do it myself for the time being and cannot confirm when I'll be able to.
Hey! I'm part of a guild called Sabbatum on the Destromath server cluster. We're looking for consistent, dedicated raiders to fill our spots, and you sound just like the kind of person we need!

Our progression schedule;
Tuesdays: 8:30 PM to 11:30 PM server/central time.
Sundays: 8:30 PM to 11:30 PM server/central time.
These days are our progression days, typically on mythic difficulty.

Our optional schedule;