946 Frost Mage LF Guild

Guild Recruitment
Hi! I am currently looking for a guild to call home. I am in a good guild now, however am looking for one that is a tad more active on non-raid nights. I am new with this toon so still learning the ropes as a mage. I have typically always healed up until now, FYI.

I am looking for:

*active guild on a stable server (med/high pop)
*East coast time zone is preferred.
*Casual/Fun raid environment. I have a job, not looking to make WoW a second job. I'd like to raid 1-3 nights a week and have fun doing so, all while killing stuff.

I am okay with Alliance or Horde if the guild is a good fit. I'd prefer to stay Horde but you never know. For now if you are interested please leave a message on this forum post and if it seems to be a good fit I will Bnet add you.

Thanks!
Update**** We are recruiting individuals who are attempting to clear heroic content prior to expansions end. We can do CROSS SERVER - NO NEED TO XFER!!!

Hey, let’s face it - We want to raid but life is full of surprises. <All Natural> (A) is a guild that understands the surprises in life. Kids wake up, wife/husband is mad, you have work - we get it. At <All Natural> we are flexible and can work around some “surprises”!

Who are we?

We are a new guild recruiting for Antorus progression and setting up for our progression through BfA. The guild was started by a group of friends that took raiding seriously (we are currently 11/11N and 8/11H), but understood that real life issues come first. We all have kids and jobs that are stressful, but priorities nonetheless. With the start of this guild, we are continuing our seriousness of raid and raid progression, but we are trying to better prepare for those surprises.

Who are you?