973 HPriest 6/11M LFG

Guild Recruitment
Hi,
As the title says I'm looking for a new guild to raid and hopefully clear the tier with. Not going to lie, I'm picky and I'm looking for the right fit so I'm going to take my time. What I'm looking for:
2-3 day raid week
Raid times 11-2 EST (days don't matter)
Looking for a stable/mature guild, if you're just looking for people to keep you
afloat I'm not your guy. Atmosphere needs to be fun or what's the point?
Preferably a high pop server, I've played on low to medium pop servers for years
and would like to get a chance to play on high pop for a change

About me:
I've raided going on 8 years with plenty of experience dating back to BC with Kael and Vashj kills, armory will tell you the rest. I'm a pretty laid back person who enjoys raiding and having a good time doing it, looking for zero drama. The armory and logs should tell you all you need to know:
https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-us/character/malfurion/seussi
https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/id/22963119
If you think you fill most or all the criteria add me: scop74#1590 or feel free to leave your spam. Please lead with Pineapple to let me know you actually read my post, anything w/o it I'll just skip over. Thanks
Pineapple

The <Ante Meridiem> AM Raid Team raids from 9:00 am to 1:00 pm EST on Thursday, Friday, and Monday on Stormrage, Alliance. We are a mythic team that's been raiding since Vanilla and are the top daytime raiding guild in our time slot.

These change frequently, so PLEASE check back often...

High = Actively recruiting that class / spec
Medium = Actively recruiting, however, only looking for key individuals
Low = Not actively recruiting, but open to highly skilled / geared raiders

TANKS:

Low - Paladin
Low - Druid
Low - Death Knight
Low - Warrior
Low - Monk
Low - Demon Hunter

Healers:

Low - Paladin
Low - Priest
Medium - Monk
Low- Druid
Low - Shaman

CASTER DPS:

High - Priest
Low - Warlock
Low - Mage
Low - Druid
Medium - Shaman

PHYSICAL DPS: