(H)971 Warrior LFG

Guild Recruitment
I am a 971 Fury warrior with 6/11 m Antorus. I have cleared the the herioc version several times. I do have an arms spec but i am not good at it as i am attempting to learn it so please be patient with me as i try to learn it and get it to 75 traits. My main weapon is at 81 traits. I am willing to learn all the fights that I have not done. I can raid sundays through wed nites 630 pm cst to 1030 pm cst. Thursday any time after 630 cst and Friday and Saturdays any time.

I am willing to transfer realms if I have the right guild. I do not want to faction change so please do not post if you are alliance you will be wasting ur time.

Also I know my logs do not look that great but I work my !@# off and try my hardest at all fights. So with that being said please do not add me and not give me a chance to try out. My btag is Vel#1452 and my discord is Braelysona#0922. I have both on my phone and computer so i will see and add you on it.
<Untimely Demise> Horde on Bloodhoof
Raid nights Friday from 9pm-12 eastern and Sunday from 9pm-11pm eastern
We are 10/11H and are full of very experienced past mythic raiders who have been playing since vanilla and others who have been playing since WOTLK. We are looking to do a little bit of mythic when we get enough people. Add my btag or message me on discord if interested.
Battlenet: Jetmax#1690
Discord: Maxdadruid#3673
Hello Friend,
Going to try and keep this nice and short.

Dysfunctional Family - Sargeras [A]

7/11M Antorus

8-11pm EST Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday.

Most of our raiders have raided top 100+. We are a fun and active group who value having a good time with each other. I am very interested in talking to you =)

Our goal as a guild for Antorus is Cutting edge Mythic.

Valz#1832 ʕᵔᴥᵔʔ
Gonzo#1856
Hey there,
<Simple Math>(8/11M) is currently looking for quality players to fill out our roster as we look to the end of Legion and into Battle for Azeroth.