970 MM/968 BM Hunter LF <H> Guild

Guild Recruitment
Im currently 6/11 M experienced. Looking for a Horde guild that is either 6/11 or further advanced in current content. I'm a Vanilla player and like to think i'm a strong asset.
Hi Tranqz,

The Last Pull (9/11M) is a casual and mythic oriented guild; we are looking for new players to finish off mythic Antorous and continue through mythic BfA.

Raid times:
Tuesday - Thursday: 8-11 CST

Please apply at https://discord.gg/hKmdfKw

If you have any questions feel free message one of the officers
Jadam#1828
Raeya#1889
Booties#1893
Hey there - not going to spam you too hard, i'm an officer in <reformed> 10/11m on Zul'jin, looking to pick up some RDPS. Hit me up on bnet if you're interested in chatting. Gonzo#1399
Hiya Tranqz!

You should come to Turalyon! We have an excellent community where guilds help each other to promote a healthy and successful environment. I am going to leave my details below so that you can take a look at what we are offering as a guild, please get back to me soon!

Reign is moving to Turalyon and we are recruiting motivated and skilled players to join our core group in order to be able to push Mythic Antorus efficiently and effectively. We are a progression raiding guild that has the goal of not only completing the current and future tiers, but to be able to do it at a competitive rate on condensed 2 day schedule.

We are active outside of designated raid times with several members who like to push M+ keys and have cultivated a guild dynamic that is tight-knit with a friendly atmosphere which has resulted in friendships inside and outside the game.

If you are interested in being a part of a friendly competitive team, please contact one of the officers below and one of us will get in touch with you as soon as we can! I am also available all day on discord (Fiolated#9828).

Guild:<Reign> (Soon to Be Turalyon)
Faction: Horde
Raid Times: Tuesday/Wednesday 8:30-11:30CST with an optional Monday