962 Holy Pally LF Guild

Guild Recruitment
I am a seasoned holy pally that has been out of the raiding game because of work and I am now looking for a new guild to finish out Legion and for BfA mythic raiding. I am currently a student in college and so will be unavailable on Tuesdays/Thursdays 5:30- 9pm and Mondays/Wednesdays 8-11 EST.

I have AOTC for Antorus and am currently 4/11 for Mythic, I also managed to get Cutting Edge for Gul'dan and Helya. The guild I was with is only a 2-day a week raid and so that prevented the progression necessary to get Kil'jaeden in time.

I do ask that if you show interest in me that I be the only holy pally in the raid, every guild I have been in so far has already had a core holy pally and it has ended with me being left out for a lot of their progression fights.

If I need to transfer realms I might need help paying for it or a possible up to 2 week wait will be necessary. Otherwise I can be contacted in-game my bnet ID is OpheliaOnAcd#1850
Hello!

<murlocs> (murlocs.com) @ Mal'ganis [H] is currently recruiting for both weekly Raid Groups and NYC-based monthly meet-up events! New members are welcome to be involved in both or either community, and attending meet-ups does not affect raider status or vice-versa.

We're striving to bring back the strong social community aspect of gameplay both in game and real life which has been lost in the age of LFR and cross-server pugging.

Currently, we do weekly heroic clears for re-gearing alts/players coming back. You're welcome to come along!

High Priority:
- Raid healer (resto shaman, resto druids) - 930 ilvl
- Range dps with 935 ilvl 70 traits

Medium Priority:
- Any 930 ilvl / 75 traits players looking to do weekly heroic clears

Open Recruitment:
We are open to anyone wanting to join our community. It's open recruitment for BFA, and our murloc community.

Feel free to reach out to me (ev0#1934) for an invite or more info!

Guild Website: https://murlocs.com