972 BM / MM hunter looking for 10/11 11/11

Guild Recruitment
Greetings,

I've been playing WoW in some capacity since 2005.. currently 972 BM hunter 971MM , 9/11m (~70% wipes on agg (prenerf) ; ~40% wipes on Argus (prenerf)). I'm looking for a Mythic guild that's 10/11 / 11/11 - I'm not really interested in guilds outside of this (unless there's a good reason). My goal in looking for a guild is to find a stable environment for the remainder of Legion, moving into BFA and beyond.

What am I looking for: An ACTIVE DPS spot - I'm OK w/ being benched if the fight necessitates it / i screw up over and over. I'm NOT OK w/ constantly night after night holding the bench down though.

Armory profile: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-us/character/thrall/lucassi
WoWProgress: https://www.wowprogress.com/character/us/thrall/Lucassi
Raider.io: https://raider.io/characters/us/thrall/Lucassi
WarcraftLogs: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/us/thrall/lucassi
Most of these logs are progression with new groups and do not reflect my play as a whole.

-
Legion Spec: BM /MM whats best fit for fight
BFA Spec: BM/MM
Alts: I have a Paladin tank 960+ i play for keys 3k+
Reclears: OK
Extending Lockouts: OK
Server Transfers: OK
Faction Change: I'd prefer not to... but still OK.
Raid Times: Weekday: Evenings - Available any times i am CST so i can be flexible on times.
-

I have Alpha / Beta access and research and continue to play on the BFA realms as much as possible. Please hit me up if you're interested in any raid / dungeon / questing testing as well.

BTAG Xizm3lx#1513
Discord: lucassi#3637
Hello there! <Efficient> is a Mythic progression guild on Stormrage-Alliance. We are currently 10/11M. We also offer PVP, alt raids, old content runs and guild events with a big focus on Mythic+. Requiring a +15 per week at minimum; we are also constantly running keys ranging from +10-24 during the week.