916 Resto Druid LF Casual Guild

Guild Recruitment
EDIT, May 4th A guild has been acquired. Thank you to everyone who responded to my post! :)

I play a Restoration Druid over on Wyrmrest Accord (but I am willing to transfer servers), and I am looking for a casual social guild, that has a (very) casual raiding group. I've been playing WoW on and off for about 11 years, and while I like to consider myself a competent healer, I know I have a lot to learn about stats and healing in general. I play Alliance, but I have been known to level a few Horde characters in my time. I don't wish to race/faction change this particular character.

I am looking for a casual social guild that raids maybe once or twice a week, so I can experience new content and learn how to raid heal. I would appreciate if the guild were also alt friendly, as I am not always on my druid and wish to level new characters and classes I've never played before. I haven't raided in years, and even then I was a DPS and not a healer.

Raiding is a perk and not a requirement, as mainly I am looking for a friendly social atmosphere to make new friends, and have people who could help me to learn and become a better healer. It says I am currently in a guild, but I am not, as I left a few days ago and apparently this hasn't caught up yet.

Sadly, I work retail, and do not have a regular schedule, but I am usually available nights (my timezone is EST), sometimes days, and sometimes weekends. I wish I could be more specific about this, but sadly my schedule changes every week.

Any offers can be directed here, or at my Btag, Arindelle#1748. Thank you for your time!
Hello! Gaming community might be what you're after, since it's a bit more relaxed. Since you're looking for something a bit casual, you can just flex raid.