11/11M Disc/Holy Priest LFG

Guild Recruitment
Below is my raider IO that has a link to my logs.

Intrested mainly in a 2 day raiding guild but open to 3 days. Times I can do are anything in between of 730 PM EST and 12 PM EST. I am hoping to find a guild that has an active mythic plus roster. I was consistently a Top 20 NA healing priest on mythic+ rankings. I stopped pushing around 4k due to class limits, but I plan to push more with the class changes in BFA. I actively play both Holy & Disc, but I have raided as every healer class but a Monk throughout all the expansions I have played. I just transferred to Stormrage to help my friends kill Aggramar & Argus. Seeing whats out there at the moment. I work full time as a procurement professional and my career is my #1 commitment, however I am also a prettty committed & competitive raider. I am looking for a close knit guild with a good varied officer/leadership core. Drop a comment w/ raid times & a Bnet ID. Or add my discord Guy#0994.

https://raider.io/characters/us/whisperwind/Guysavesyou#season=season-7.3.2
hey man

<Last Attempt> of Lightning's Blade is looking for 2-3 exceptional dps, and a possible tank, to fill some roles in our mythic core. All players are welcome to trial. Boomkin: HIGH, BDK/BrM/Bear: HIGH

We are a 2 night/week mythic progression guild with an optional third night for heroic farm. Recruitment is for the long-term with the core group having raided together since MoP, and some since vanilla. We consist of mostly full-time working adults (hence 2-night raiding), and have a very active social atmosphere.

Possible paid transfer
Progression: 8/11M
Progression Schedule:Thursday/Sunday 8:00-11:00PM EST
Farm Schedule (optional): Tuesday 8:00-11:00PM EST
Loot: Council - 3 officers and 1-2 raiders make up the council. Raider council positions are rotated. Gear is distributed to best benefit the raid.

Hello Friend,
Going to try and keep this nice and short.

Dysfunctional Family - Sargeras [A]