970 Rsham lf team to finish Antorus with

Guild Recruitment
Greetings! First, I feel it's very important to say this up front: I have no plans to leave my current guild. This will be a major sticking point with a lot of groups, and severely limit my options, so I think it's best to say it right up front and not waste anyone's time. I am an officer in my current guild, and we've just decided to take a raiding hiatus until BFA. Since my guild is not raiding for the next few months, I would like to find another team to raid with in the interim.

Anyway, on to me:

I am a healer. My current main is this shaman from whom I'm posting. You can find recent mythic and heroic logs here: ( https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/us/malganis/kevashida ). My Shaman has 79 traits in its Resto weapon, as well as 75 in both enhancement (my set for which is 965, and I am very comfortable playing Enh in a Mythic setting) and Elemental (my set for which is 966, however I am NOT comfortable playing Ele in a Mythic setting— I can, but I do not have the practice in yet).

Additionally, I am a solid Holy Priest and Restoration Druid player. My Priest's ilvl is 965, with 75 traits, and my Druid is a bit behind at 940 and a few traits away— nothing a heroic lockout or two won't fix. I mention these because I am happy to play whatever class is needed to fit a team's composition.

My current experience is 3/10 mythic, with progression time put in on High Command and Portal Keeper as well. I ended previous tiers at 5/9m (ToS) and 5/11m (NH; Krosus and Tich down).