956 (A)Enhancement Shaman

Guild Recruitment
I am looking for a progression raiding guild to join. I have interest in mythic plus and rated pvp as well but find it difficult to find consistent people to play with. I was a heroic raider by the end of wrath and very progression oriented in cata but my guild falling apart in firelands really put a halt to that mentality. Since then I have been playing very off and on missing most of mop and warlords on a dead server. Everytime I come back I play for a month or so then quit because I can't find a consistent group to play with. Right after tomb came out I started playing again and managed to find a guild. I have experienced heroic progression through both tomb and antorus with good numbers and a very solid knowledge of my class. I have heroic raid ready dk, druid, priest as well but my 75 trait enhance and resto shammy with sim optimized gearing is the best. My old guild found that they wanted to do things without a true raid leader and officer bickering prevented us from really developing as a group so now I seak to learn with a new group. I don't have mythic experience but am interested in raiding at that level in bfa and am willing to put in the time and effort with a good group of players.
<Last Ständ> is recruiting skilled players!
Easily apply here: https://laststandsguildpage.enjin.com/

What we are looking for:

*We need 2-3 more DPS to fill our 20-man progression team! Preferred classes include
- Ret Pally
- Warlock
- Shadow Priest
- Other exceptional DPS

*Ret/Holy Paladin needed for Class Lead position

*Also looking for back up tanks and healers that are active, as we have many M+ groups that run in the evenings!

Who we are:
-Our guild's core members have been together since Vanilla.
-We are older; majority between our 30s-60s.
-Casual guild environment with serious raid encounters.