955 Paladin looking for my first home

Guild Recruitment
Hey there, I'm fairly new to the game, and I have been going solo since I started in Warlords. I never raided back in warlords but now in legion I've got the urge to play with others that aren't total strangers. I enjoy helping others, but when I need help there's really no one I can turn to.

I'm available on Tuesdays, and Wednesdays all day and every other day in the evenings. 3-10pm mountain time.

Server preferences would have to be Burning Legion and its siblings. I may consider changing though. My main is on horde, but I do have alliance characters.
I consider myself a semi hardcore player in pvp, and mythic+. Casual in raiding, but only because I don't like pugging.
I've already rounded up enough experience to be prepared for any events. I do my research when it comes to mechanics, and I'm an alchemist so I can contribute flasks, and potions.

If you would consider having me in your guild send me an email at trivium065@gmail.com or invite my character Bloodbaron - Agamaggan. Or here.
I'm just tired of dealing with the toxicity, and negativity that comes when you use looking for group, and I'd prefer helping people I'll get to see around in the guild as opposed to strangers I'll never see again. I'm 22, and im looking forward to making some great memories with people who are kind in nature like I would like to think I am.
Please add my Btag: Roothless#11900
Hello!

<murlocs> (murlocs.com) @ Mal'ganis [H] is currently recruiting for both weekly Raid Groups and NYC-based monthly meet-up events! New members are welcome to be involved in both or either community, and attending meet-ups does not affect raider status or vice-versa.

We're striving to bring back the strong social community aspect of gameplay both in game and real life which has been lost in the age of LFR and cross-server pugging.

Currently, we do weekly heroic clears for re-gearing alts/players coming back. You're welcome to come along!