No Copy Pasta Ads or you will be ignored

Guild Recruitment
- You know who i'm talking to regarding the copy-pasta recruiting. Put in some effort to grab my attention. I'm not just a worgen deathknight, im a person too. I've seen the following ad, among many many others plastered across the recruiting board. This type of lazy recruiting will never build a long term team, and I don't want to be apart of management that chooses to use it.
Hello Friend,
Going to try and keep this nice and short.

Dysfunctional Family - Sargeras [A]

8/11M Antorus

8-11pm EST Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday.

Most of our raiders have raided top 100+. We are a fun and active group who value having a good time with each other. I am very interested in talking to you =)

Our goal as a guild for Antorus is Cutting edge Mythic.

Valz#1832 ʕᵔᴥᵔʔ
Gonzo#1856

Hi all I'm looking for a team to join. I am fairly new to blood tanking, as I havent played it since wrath. That being said, I have most Aotc's(from a dps and healing prospective) besides NH and tomb due to me being out of the country
I've played every role, with a few different classes, so I bring good perspective to the table. I have no fears of speaking over voice to shotcall or communicate. I also bring multiple years of raid leading to whomever I join.

I'm not looking for a super hardcore progression mythic team. In addition, I will not tolerate elitism or talking down to people you deem lessor than yourself or friends. !@#$ talking each other is fine as long as its all in good fun, and doesnt get extremely personal. I would prefer a team that raids twice weekly.

Here is a set of logs from a pug I did this morning. I score 80+ in damage and healing for most fights.

https://www.warcraftlogs.com/reports/P9gHM1bDhmNq2Q3Y/#fight=1&view=rankings

Please leave a personalized response here and I will contact you.
Or add Mellowmang#1739
Name: <Grim Batol Surfers>
Faction: Horde
Server: Tichondrius
Voice Comms: Twitch (used to be called Curse)