9/11M 974 Warlock LFG

Guild Recruitment
As title says, I'm a 974 warlock looking for a new group to finish out Legion and start rolling in BfA.

Had to leave my current group before we started pulling Aggramar due to some personal IRL funny business that's cleared up. Only been mythic raiding since HFC, but I've got plenty of officer and GM experience throughout the entirety of Tomb and Antorus.

Hopefully looking for a guild that comfortably gets CE with every tier. My availability is any day 6pm PST or later, preferably weekdays but I'm willing to shift things around for the right fit! No hard dealbreakers regarding Alliance/Horde, would probably prefer swapping to Alliance if I had to choose, though.

Currently playing a Warlock, but I'm playing around with the idea of swapping to something else come BfA. Honestly willing to fill any role or play any class based on the guild's needs. Enjoying Shadow and Havoc right now, but like I said, I can be happy with just about anything.

Apart from all the raiding stuff, I spend a ton of time playing Overwatch, doing Mythic+, or burning through some random single-player games. Always looking for new buds to do stuff with, I'm a talkative and friendly guy.

Link to logs:
https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/us/turalyon/crunchatized

Preferred contact is through Discord, I'm mostly always available there.
Discord: Crunchatized#6159
Battle.net: Crunch#11380
LinkedIn: just kidding
Hello!

<murlocs> (murlocs.com) @ Mal'ganis [H] is currently recruiting for both weekly Raid Groups and NYC-based monthly meet-up events! New members are welcome to be involved in both or either community, and attending meet-ups does not affect raider status or vice-versa.

We're striving to bring back the strong social community aspect of gameplay both in game and real life which has been lost in the age of LFR and cross-server pugging.

Currently, we do weekly heroic clears for re-gearing alts/players coming back. You're welcome to come along!