11/11M CE 976 Tank/Rdps looking for new home

Guild Recruitment
Availability: Monday - Thursday: Open most of the time* Friday, Saturday, and Sunday: Unavailable. *: I work as a bartender and usually, I am available during M-Thrs but there is always a possibility of me getting a shift on one of those days even if it's miniscule.

Server preference: None

Faction preference: Alliance, but is willing to go horde

Raiding preference: Semi-hardcore

Raiding Progression: Current prog is 11/11M have Cutting edges' for Nighthold, Tomb, and AtBT.

Links: Here is my terrible log page from Warcraft logs : https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/us/sargeras/rurk
Raider IO with the worst Mythic + score NA: https://raider.io/characters/us/sargeras/Rurk
And look at my terrible gear while you're at it : https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-us/character/sargeras/rurk

Contact info: Btag; Galandelm#1847 ;You can currently find me on the Sargeras server if you want to drop a personal Mail

8. Anything else:

Hello everyone, the name is Rurk. My first account was opened and apart of the closed beta of Vanilla back in '04. i've been lurking around this game ever since. I find wow as a relaxing hobby that helps me cope with my daily life. With the exception of soap opera drama that my past guilds have seemed to always have.
I've been playing the druid class since late Vanilla and found that ,in my eyes, is one of the most versatile classes there is. From this experience i have played all four roles, but have found my niche in RDPS and Tanking.

Due to some unfortunate circumstances (power struggle and Drama), my guild has collapsed on itself and i am currently looking for any type of guild that is raiding. I play this game mostly to have fun and raid so it doesn't matter to me if your in Heroic or Mythics right now, but i do prefer Mythic content.

My logs and links are posted above and i would love to hear from you all. Thanks again for looking at my post!
Hello!