Returning Player LF Active Guild for BfA

Guild Recruitment
As my post says, I am a returning player looking for an active guild moving forward and into BfA.

A little about me:
I am 29, married, and currently serving in the US Navy. I have been playing WoW since November of 2006, and didn't start raiding until Burning Crusade. I have many interests outside of WoW, and am not one who will no-life this game.

What to expect from me:
Due to my service obligations, and being married, there will 100% be times where I won't be playing - whether it to being on duty, underway, or just spending time with my wife and friends - however, when I am on and playing, I am committed to the guild 100%.

With the above things being said - I am looking for a guild that has flexibility in the attendance requirements. I am by no means in a place in life where I am willing to put in the time to push Cutting Edge on a competitive level.

What I would like most, is to be an active and known member in a good guild that clears heroic and dabbles in mythic.

From WoD until now, I have achieved AoTC every tier since HFC - and put in some mythic work in EN, NH, and Tomb - before taking a break after my guild falling apart at the beginning of mythic ToS progression.

Toons I have raided on/willing to raid on:
Mage - extensive raid experience
Resto Shaman - extensive raid experience
Druid - moderate raid experience

Rogue, Priest, Monk, Paladin, Warlock - no real raid experience, but enjoy playing, or working on them in BfA

Feel free to add me on Bnet@ BDav14#1467 - I will be happy to chat with anyone!

I am on EST and am looking to raid evenings anywhere from 7pm-1130pm

Looking forward to chatting with y'all!
[US][H][Thunderhorn] 11/11H <Optimal Baddies>
Are you bored with not dying all the time? Then join Optimal Baddies and find yourself so engrossed in guild chat that you'll be running off cliffs and pulling 20 mobs at once in no time! Recommended by 4 out of 5 Spirit Healers.