10/11M BrM/WW Monk LF 2-day CE Guild

Guild Recruitment
Hello! As the title says, I'm a 10/11M Brewmaster Monk looking for a 2 day guild that consistently achieves Cutting Edge for BfA. I am currently an officer and co-raid lead of a 2-day Alliance team that is extending on Argus until he's dead or we decide to take a break from raiding until BfA. Once that happens, I am considering finding a new guild guild, but I am not sure if that's something I want to do yet. As such, I'm withholding my character information from this post, but can happily provide when we chat. Anyways...

About Me
I'm a 21-year-old college student who's been playing WoW since the end of Cataclysm (terrible timing I know). I've been in my guild since ToT in MoP and have been an officer/co-raid lead nearly every tier since SoO. I take a relaxed and mellow approach to most things in life, but that doesn't mean I don't do my best to do a good job. I've consistently put in extra work to be better at raiding or my class, because what I enjoy in this game is constantly getting better.

Raiding Background
  • MoP: Played Resto Druid and cleared N MSV, HoF, and ToES. Switched to my current guild and got 8/12H ToT and 13/13H SoO (I was the solo healer for our 10m Garrosh kill).
  • WoD: Resto Druid for 5/7M HM and 7/10M BRF. Took a break from Mythic in HFC and raid lead a 1-night a week Heroic clear on my Blood DK.
  • Legion: Switched to WW monk and got 7/7M EN and 3/3M ToV. Switched to Brewmaster part way through NH and went 9/10M NH, 7/9M ToS, and am currently working on M Argus in ABT.

Faction
I will consider both factions, but have a preference towards Alliance. I'm an altoholic with 110s of all classes as Alliance, and regularly play many of them in weekly M+. I will not rule out Horde though if the rest of the guild looks great.

Availability