Havoc DH LF Casual Guild

Guild Recruitment
Hey, I'm new to WoW, got my DH to 110 recently and I've been grinding LFR and Dungeon Finder. I'm a Blood Elf Demonhunter on Stormrage.

I can't really convince any of my friends to play World of Warcraft, so I'm looking to join a guild that casually does raiding/dungeoning. I'd love to learn more about the game and make new friends that play it, because it's kind of lonely just doing things by myself.
Hey Ethryl,

My friends and I recently returned to the game and are working on reviving our guild that used to be a serious raiding guild, but turning it into a fun and casual community to enjoy more aspects of the game with. Our goal is to bring people together who don't want to pursue hardcore end game raiding, but still want people to play with, whether that be 5-man content, questing, pvp, or whatever else.

We aren't on Stormrage, so this would require you to switch servers, but if you're open to that please shoot me a message on bnet: Alveia#1839
Hello Ethryl,

Sons of Wolves is a guild full of close knit friends who have just recently begun playing together again in preparation for BFA coming out. We are currently leveling alts as well as finishing op legion content on our mains. We are on Zul'Jhin so unfortunately either a server swap or if you would like to start a new toon and level with out alts that would be awsome as well =). either way if u have any more questions go ahead and either HMU through my battlenet QuirkyOrc#113504 or you can reply to our forum post https://us.battle.net/forums/en/wow/topic/20765146882?page=1#post-5
Either way good luck and i hope u find what ur looking for in a guild =)
I don't have the money to do server swaps :( and I'd really like to stick to this DH, but thank you both for your offers!!
pls
Check out the recruitment discord. = )

https://discord.gg/QUxQp9W

Just type !recruitmena into the #get_roles channel and make a post so you can find a home.

Why discord?