Returning player LF social/raid guild

Guild Recruitment
Hi everyone! Returning player here -- but it's been awhile.

So it's been about 8 years since I really played this game -- that is, sometime after the Wotlk expansion but before Cataclysm. Unfortunately, I lost access to my original account, so here I am beginning 'fresh'.

I used to be a pretty hardcore raider -- at least twice a week, every week -- and would like to get into raiding again, but I know I have a long way to go before I'm ready for any of that.

But in the meantime, I would like to find a raiding guild that also accepts social/leveling players. Or a social/leveling guild that also raids.

Given that I just started playing again, I don't really have any allegiance to a particular server or faction (I used to play alliance on Proudmoore) -- so I'm happy to begin anywhere that seems like a good fit. I'm very active, quick to level, and not looking for handouts.

As an "older" gamer (29), I do prefer the company of other adults, but it's not a dealbreaker. Having said that, I would like to get along with the people I play with, so a laid back group who aren't easily offended or concerned with political correctness would be the ideal fit.

If there's anything else you'd like to know, please feel free to ask.
My Battlenet tag is Illuminati#12139.

Anyway, thanks for taking the time to read this. I hope to hear back from some awesome guild(s) here really soon! :)
[Illidan][H]<Recursion> is now recruiting!

ABOUT US: