Blood DK LF Raiding Guild

Guild Recruitment
Blood DK looking for a home for the rest of Legion, BFA and beyond. I've been raiding since BC in US Top 100 guilds, but had to take a hiatus halfway through WoD and all of Legion. I've been playing a Blood DK since the start of Cata. I'm not looking for a hardcore raid environment anymore, as I no longer have the time that it requires.

My ideal guild would be a casual adult environment that prioritizes real life over WoW when it comes down to it. 2 raid days a week max. A guild that is progression orientated, but not bleeding edge and raids to have fun. I'm not looking to raid until BFA, as I just started playing again and sadly had to make a fresh boosted account (more on that if we talk). I am open to the idea of joining a newly formed or forming guild, as long as there is a solid plan and structure. Honestly, you’ll be getting a very knowledgeable, skilled and solid tank who always pushes my class to its potential.

If you’re interested leave your info here and I'll be in contact if I believe you're the right fit for me. Thanks!
Hi Ivalera,

We could use a new gulidie who can tank. We do three days but I figure I'd post anyways. Our guild information is below.

***\

[A] <Control Freaks>@Proudmoore is recruiting for BFA. <Control Freaks> has been around for many years. We are 11/11H 1/11M and would like to keep progressing in Antorus to hit the ground running in Battle for Azeroth! We are in need of core members to fill a few positions. Our goal for BFA is consistent Mythic progression!! We need raiders who can learn quickly while also having fun. Item Level isn't a requirement at this point in the expansion. Dedication and a desire to push content is though.