935 Returning Player LF Guild

Guild Recruitment
Hello! My name is Sky, and I'm looking for a guild to become my new home before BfA launches. I am a college student with a great deal of free time, majoring in computer science. I am eager to learn and take criticism well.

1. Times available & time zone: MST, available most hours of the day
2. Server preference: Any
3. Faction preference: Horde, though could be convinced otherwise
4. Hardcore/semi-hardcore/casual: Semi-hardcore/casual
5. Current progression/experience: New raider
6. Contact info: Discord: Skyfallin#9517, Battletag: Skyfallin#1332
7. Anything else: GTX 1080 GPU, solid comp setup
Hey Sky, give my spam a look see

Newly formed guild Divine Carnage (H-Zul'jin) is recruiting!

TLDR;(See the salty good spam below for details)

We're looking to build a dedicated raid guild and progress through mythic content in BfA. Raid team 1 planned nights Tues & Thurs 9-Midnight EST. Looking to field multiple raid teams with varied runs, days, weekends, whatever suits the most folks works.

Wanted: Tank (Pally, DH, DK or Warrior preferred)
Melee DPS (Rogue, Monk UH DK given preference, but quality players are always welcomed)
Ranged Dps (Warlock, Mage, Hunter, see above re: quality players.
Healers: All, any, yes plox.

Salty good spam.
What we want, to build a guild from the ground up, with good people who enjoy the game, can have fun with each other and contribute to the guild as a whole. For us a successful guild needs skilled players who genuinely like hanging out with their guildies, busting chops, talking shop, running content and helping each other out. I want a guild that's not just busy on raid night, but every night, running mythics, running alt raids, x-mogs, PVP, old school content or just farming for bank mats in guild groups.

I've run two different guilds, been a raid lead and main tank, I like to theorycraft, dig into numbers, mechanics and find ways to make the game work for me.