Returning Ele shaman/shadow LF BFA guild

Guild Recruitment
As the title says I am looking for a raiding guild for BFA. I have a elemental shaman and a shadow priest that I am wanting to raid in BFA willing to raid with both or just one depending on what you need for the guild. I havent raided for a long time because of family health issues and now i am able to raid and have more free time on my hands now.

DAYS AND TIMES I NEED
Looking for Thursday to Sunday and not past 10pm PST time please. DO NOT RESPOND TO THIS POST IF YOUR DAYS AND TIMES DONT FIT WHAT I NEED.

seetah#1299 looking forward talking to you. I am a college student so help transferring is always a plus to me. But not required
[US][H][Thunderhorn] 11/11H <Optimal Baddies>
Are you bored with not dying all the time? Then join Optimal Baddies and find yourself so engrossed in guild chat that you'll be running off cliffs and pulling 20 mobs at once in no time! Recommended by 4 out of 5 Spirit Healers.

Jokes aside we are a semi hardcore raiding guild looking to be a top tier guild on Thunderhorn that is lead by a 6/11M Mythic raider.

Raid times are as follows.

Tuesday - 8PM-10:30PM Server

Wednesday - 8PM-10:30PM Server

We ask that you maintain a 90% attendance if at all possible, We understand that real life happens but we are looking to progress very quickly also.
Loot!

For loot we use RCLootcouncil and take into account tenure,performance and attendance.

Recruitment!

We are currently recruiting all classes and roles, currently there is no Item Level requirement if you are willing to learn and grow, we will support you.

Please message myself (Goldfish#1198) or hop in discord https://discord.gg/jN5aC6X if interested.