Pro Tank LF Skilled Mythic 2 night per week

Guild Recruitment
First off Hello! Thank you for taking the time to read my post.

My name is Bigdiggles, and I have actively raided WoW since Vanilla. I played a frost mage in Vanilla. By BC I had moved on to tanking on a Feral Druid. I have cleared all raid content (as it was current) up until MoP when I took a break for RL reasons. I skipped WoD and came back at the start of Legion.

I have tanked for over 10 years, and tanking is as instinctual to me as driving a stick shift. I enjoy it, and the personal responsibility it brings.

A bit about my history: I am an ex-video game developer (in my 20s) that worked for Microsoft and Ensemble Studios. I actually got to work with Greg Street when he was there, if any of you remember Ghostcrawler. I have been playing Blizzard games since the original Warcraft. If you're doing the math, that makes me somewhat old (mid 30s).

I now have a career and family, so my playtime is more limited than it once was. However my desire to improve, be the best player I can be, and kill bosses has not changed.

What I am seeking: A 2 Day a week Mythic raiding guild that is in need of a solid tank. Maybe you guys have an average tank and wonder what an exceptional tank would be like. I am available in the day to early evening EST. The most important thing is that your raiders have a high skill cap, have mastered there class, and have a teamwork mindset.

What drives meTo me the most important things is progression and killing bosses. Nothing is greater than that feeling when you clear a new boss for the first time. So TEAMWORK and PROGRESSION.

It does not matter to me if you are [A] or [H]. My experience is 9/11 Cleared and profession on 10/11.