Mythic Raider LF 6 Hour Guild for BFA

Guild Recruitment
After spending the majority of the expansion with a rough schedule and having to raid daytime hours, I am looking to settle in to a guild that raids weeknights, ideally for 6 total hours, which still clears most(preferably all) mythic content prior to the next tier. I have plenty of mythic raiding experience, getting cutting edge achievements for BRF,HFC,EN and ToV. NH the guild I was in fell apart after achieving 8/10 M, and my schedule had to change. After taking most of ToS off, I still managed to get 6/9 M done before Antorus. After getting 8/11 M down, the struggle of daytime hours hurt the guild and forced them to stop raiding until BFA. I have played many classes through my mythic experience, always getting 90+ or so parses even when picking up a new class, so I am comfortable playing anything. I can provide any logs requested. For BFA, I have not yet decided on a main, but am leaning more towards warrior/ret dps roles. I am willing to talk and figure out a class that may work better with whatever the guild needs to make it work. Feel free to leave your spam here and your btags. Looking forward to finding that new home!

Ideal days: Any weekday
Ideal Times: 5-10 PST
Hello Friend,
Going to try and keep this nice and short.

Dysfunctional Family - Sargeras [A]

8/11M Antorus

8-11pm EST Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday.

Most of our raiders have raided top 100+. We are a fun and active group who value having a good time with each other. I am very interested in talking to you =)

Our goal as a guild for Antorus is Cutting edge Mythic.

Valz#1832 ʕᵔᴥᵔʔ
Gonzo#1856
Thanks Valz. Ideally looking to stay horde and prefer a 2 day schedule. Best of luck on CE Argus!
Bump
Hey, how are you? Horde here :)

I read your post and we are interested. We offer several established raid teams. All of our raid teams have their own experienced team leaders. We have the logs to prove that we have been together a long time.