971 Disc Priest Lf BFA home

Guild Recruitment
Hi!

As the title says, i'm currently looking for a new guild for BFA either as a healer or ranged dps.

I have played a healer for most of competitive raiding history but took a break after heroic thok until the middle legion. I started playing in ICC and continued until dragon soul.

For this expansion I decided to take a more casual approach to get used to the game again and get myself geared for the beginning of BFA.

In current content I am 11/11H and 2/11M on my disc priest and 11/11H and 1/11M on my warlock.

However, I am looking to get into semi hardcore raiding again, so I will be looking for more timely progression and end content, preferably cutting edge kills.

My requirements:

Raid start times between 6-8pm est that end between 9-11pm est (as i work pretty early in the morning) two to three times a week. The days of the week are pretty flexible.

Server doesn't matter and I will transfer for the right guild.

I prefer to remain horde and I'm pretty set in stone there.

My current logs for my disc priest (my main):
https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/us/malganis/adomilthy

and my warlock (that i just recently started playing again)

https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/us/illidan/nagino

Feel free to ask me questions about logs etc.

Lastly,

I do enjoy mythic + dungeons so look its a bonus to find a guild that actively runs them at high keys.

Contact me at
bradcb90@icloud.com
or bradb90#1416
Hello,

MAD is currently looking for a few new players to fill the ranks.

TOS :9/9H 7/9M
ABT: 11/11H 11/11M

We are looking for motivated players that know the meaning of progress, and that know their class inside and out. We want social, active, and long term members that we can count on to be responsible, punctual, and driven.

Our Raids:
We raid 3 days a week.
Tuesday Wednesday and Thursday 7:00pm to 10:00pm EST

What we expect from you:
- You are a mature player