New to WoW Looking for a Guild!

Guild Recruitment
Okay so as the title states, I am relatively new to wow. I do have minor experience (enough to start a toon and get to leveling/dungeon grinding on my own) but thats about it so I am currently looking to join a guild that is patient with newcomers and somewhat laid back. I do want to eventually get into stuff like raiding and whatnot but only when the time is right. Ive pretty much only played Horde up to this point but im honestly down for whatever. I will realm transfer or even faction change for the right guild.

I think that just about summarizes me, so if you have any questions or wanna invite me or message me you can find me on discord Toxic_Demon93#9025 or on Battle.net Toxik#11240 or you can reply here.

*also note that i do work during the day so i normally get online during the evenings, unless its my day off*
Zuljin H <Reworked> A guild Of Returning Mythic Raiders Looking for solid players for progression raiding and Ranked PVP and Social members are always welcome. We are also recruiting to Fill in Multiple M+ Teams Post For more info
We are currently Have Open recruitment
Tanks: Open recruitment
Mdps: Open recruitment
Rdps: Open recruitment
Heals: Open recruitment
Contact Info
Btag: Evilsbane#1688
Discord: https://discord.gg/DjRSymf
Check out the recruitment discord. = )

https://discord.gg/QUxQp9W

Just type !recruitmena into the #get_roles channel and make a post so you can find a home.

Why discord?
- Unlike these forums, the search actually works.
- Channels sort guilds by faction and type (mythic & everything else)
- Faster turn around times!

We also have some fun ranks for people who have gotten CE in past tiers as well as 11/11H AoTC this tier (for our heroic friends).

Hope to help make WoW great again!

<3
I sent you a message on discord. We are a mix of new players and old players. Let me know if you want to chat on discord @czarni#2216.
Hey there,