DPS Warrior looking for semi-hardcore guild

Guild Recruitment
Hey guys, hope I'm following all the rules and stuff here. Forgive me for any lapses, I am a returning player.

I am looking for a new guild that is active in PvE and Raids mostly, although I have never really tried PvP so I have no preference for that. To help with the search I will follow the outline that was given.

1. Times available & time zone: Right now I am based in Lexington KY (so EDT time zone). I am currently on summer break right now so I have a lot of time to devote to guild activities. However, I will say that I am a second year medical student, and I do expect my schedule to become more hectic once classes start back in August. Once they do, I can find time in the late afternoons most days as we will have classes in the morning, and I will review the material for a bit after lunch. I will also note that once exams role around every few weeks, they will become my priority for obvious reasons. I hope that does not deter anyone!!

2. Server preference: I believe I would be willing to transfer off server since my original friends aren't playing at the moment. Preferably a server that is close to Lexington to of course reduce latency. I would prefer a PvP server so that I can still go kill some gnomes. This is important to me.

3. Faction preference: Horde! Nothing against alliance of course.

4. Hardcore/semi-hardcore/casual: I definitely will not be able to keep up with really hardcore raiding guilds with my schedule, however I would very much like to participate in some scheduled raids once or twice a week, so I guess that would put me in semi-hardcore?