Looking for a new Guild

Guild Recruitment
Hi!
I am mostly new to wow, starting in February, never played this game before. I am new to raiding (The only raid I've done was normal Nighthold a few days ago), I have played a few dungeons(normal and Heroic using the lfg tool). I'm not interested in doing pvp at all. I play on Draenor but I'm thinking in moving to another server.
I play Ret Paladin, He is level 110 and I have an ilvl of 892 (i dont know if that is important). I was in a Guild that add me at lvl 20 and I stayed for some perks but It wasn't a very helpfull thing. Most of the things I learned was intuitive playing. I'm interested mostly in the story of the game ( I really like W3 and the lore of this game) but I would like to get better at the game and learn more too( doing normal and Heroic dungeons and raids sounds fun). I'm a casual player willing to learn, meet people and have fun.

Sorry this is so long, thank you for reading!
The Clique is a friendly, casual, heroic raiding guild on the alliance side of the Norgannon server. We have been around sense early in Burning Crusade. A lot of our core members have known one another for a long time, and we offer a stable, friendly environment to new raiders or seasoned raiders that want a break from hardcore environments.
We are currently 11/11N 11/11H taking it easy for the end of the xpac while getting ready for BFA. We raid 11:15pm to 2:15am server time (EST) Tuesday and Sunday. We are currently looking for some melee Dps, Rdps, and heals to round out our raiding team. Our guild boasts quite a few west coast members, a few night owls, and a few parents who find time to play after their kids have gone to sleep.
In general, we are a group of people that play wow because we enjoy the people we play with and we have a lot of fun together raiding. If this sounds like a good fit for what you are looking to do, I highly recommend sending in an application as we would like to get to know you!