Resto druid and DK LF home for BfA (alliance)

Guild Recruitment
Hi everyone! I am a long time wow player who has not raided much new content but am ready to get back into raiding

My fiancé and I are looking for an alliance raiding guild to start the BfA content.

A little bit about us:

I have played since vanilla on and off. Mostly on for the first 7 years. I raided WoLK (warlock and druid raid heals), cataclysm (resto druid) and also some (but not as much) in mists and WoD. I have played during legion but very casually. Casually, only because I started playing again so close to the new xpac. My fiancé (dps DK) has also played in the past but does not have any raiding experience. He has enjoyed getting back into the game, and would like to start raiding as well.

What we are looking for:
I started out raiding with a large group of RL friends who I was very close with. We eventually started a guild of our own. It was small and close knit, but we always filled our raids and had a blast. I am looking for something simular: a relaxed, yet organized, close knit raiding guild to explore the new content with.

Faction: Alliance

Raiding times: Flexible, but prefer evenings (after 6-7PM CST). Weekday and weekend availability

Characters: I prefer resto, but will go DPS if/when needed. I also have alt warlock, and all other healing classes (minus pally). My fiancé prefers dps DK, but can tank if/when needed.

I am excited to hear from you!
Hello :)

(We are taking a break from our weekly raids until BFA release)

Heartbreakers is recruiting! If you're looking for a friendly guild that is non hardcore but a guild that is still into raid progression, Heartbreakers is for you! :)

We are 2/11 Mythic and 11/11 Heroic Antorus. The guild is a very friendly guild that is not a hardcore elitist guild, we raid Tuesday and Thursday 7 to 10pm Mountain Time and we also do another run Wednesday and Friday 7 to 10pm.On off days we do numerous M+ runs with many laughs in discord :)