9/11M 966 Balance Druid LFG

Guild Recruitment
About me:

I am a 966ilvl Balance druid 9/11M AtBT . I am currently looking for a new guild for BfA. I took a break from wow for a few months during AtBT and I am coming back to the game refreshed and wanting to find a good home for the rest of Legion and into BfA. I am leaving my current guild because I can no longer make their raid times.

Past raid exp:

I raided very little in WotLK killing some of naxx and nothing else. I left the game until MoP and came back to clear 10/14N (now Heroic) SoO. I created a guild with some friends in the middle of WoD and was able to build a mythic raid team by the end of the expac getting to 12/13M HFC. We progressed in legion clearing 7/7M EN and 3/3H ToV. Then the guild fell apart due to a split in what speed of progression raiders wanted and burnout with the officers. I floated around to a couple of guilds getting 7/10M NH, 7/9M ToS, and now 9/11M AtBT.

I have been a raid leader and officer in the past so I know what is needed to be a mythic raider. I am a dedicated raider when it comes to coming prepared to raid which means researching fights and getting the necessary flasks/food/etc to raid. I am very dependable raider with good attendance. I'm always on prior to raid time unless something keeps me from doing so which I always find a way to contact someone to let them know. Having been a raid leader and officer in the past I know what it takes to put a raid team together and what is required/needed of a raider to benefit the raid team and not hold it back. I constantly look at logs to see how I can improve and actively look at logs/ streams of druids that are better than me to help improve myself.