Looking for guild with another spriest

Guild Recruitment
I'm looking for a guild that:
• raids weekends, preferably friday and saturday nights
• has a shadow priest who is better than I am--My current guild doesn't have any other shadow priests and I'd like to find a place where I can grow and improve with the help of another spriest who understands the struggle
• is for grownups--I'm a mid-thirties working professional looking to raid with a group of similar people.
Hey there! We have a couple very experienced shadow priests who raid with us. Hit us up if you’re interested. We’d love to chat!

5/11M ABT
Tues/Thurs/Sun - 8-11pm EST
Loot council

On Discord:
Killzone1210#4720
Veloth#8437
Wizaro#8245

Or in game:
Veloth#1394
Killzone1210#1379
Wizaro#1896
Check out the recruitment discord. = )

https://discord.gg/QUxQp9W

Just type !recruitmena into the #get_roles channel and make a post so you can find a home.

Why discord?
- Unlike these forums, the search actually works.
- Channels sort guilds by faction and type (mythic & everything else)
- Faster turn around times!

We also have some fun ranks for people who have gotten CE in past tiers as well as 11/11H AoTC this tier (for our heroic friends).

Hope to help make WoW great again!

<3
Hey there, our tight-knit gaming community just started a WoW branch, and we're already burning through heroic Antorus with boosted characters. Check us out, we raid Tu/Th/Su @ 9PM EST.

www.kryptedgaming.com
Who: <Cloudy Day> a semi-casual guild
What: A 11/11H & 1/11M late night & weekend guild LFM
When: Friday & Saturday @ 10pm EST to 1:30am
Where: Horde and high pop Zul'Jin server
Why: We are a mostly 30+ year old crowd with the core leadership having served in the military together. In our first guild run ( 17 Feb) we managed to clear 7/11H. We are former high end raiders or people who came to xpac late.