10/11M(Argus down) Warlock LF Guild

Guild Recruitment
10/11M Warlock, Argus down, looking for a guild for BFA in mind.

I'm looking for a guild that progresses content to the end and enjoys running keystones. Finding a guild of fun & friendly people is quite important to me as I am definitely looking to make friends that desire the similar high-end progression as I do.

I'm a very mechanic focused player that doesn't let that focus ruin my numbers. I do extensive research on the class I'm playing and use every resource I can find to make it work. I'm very patient and don't mind wiping 400+ times to a boss if it means to progress, nor sitting if it means progression for the guild as a whole. I'm usually reserved, but can be quite the fun person to be around when I'm comfortable.

WCL: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/rankings/character/34047062/17#metric=dps&partition=1
Armory: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-us/character/moon-guard/teilre
Raider io: https://raider.io/characters/us/moon-guard/Teilre

Also considering Disc Priest for BFA. Just lmk. :3
Guild: <Nocturnal>
Server: Zul'jin(Horde)
Raid Times: Tue, Wed, Thur 10:30-1:30 PST (1:30-4:30 EST)
Progression: 8/11M ABT 4/9M ToS 5/10M NH
Current Needs

**RANGE**
  • Boomkin - Low
  • Elemental Shaman - Low
  • Warlock - HIGH
  • Shadow Priest - HIGH
  • Hunter - Closed
  • Fire Mage - HIGH
  • **MELEE**
  • Ret Pally - Closed
  • Frost DK- Closed
  • Havoc DH - Closed
  • WW Monk - Closed
  • Feral - Closed
  • Rogue - Closed
  • **HEALS**
  • Resto Shaman - Closed
  • Holy Pally - Closed
  • Disc. Priest - HIGH
  • R.Druid - Closed
  • MW Monk - Closed
  • Any Exceptional DPS

• Expectations