Returning player LF BFA Raid/PvP

Guild Recruitment
WoW History:
I led guilds and raided semi-competitively in WOTLK and WoD (even having a server first guild on a lower pop. server during the latter expac). I thoroughly enjoy tanking as a DK or dpsing as a Warlock and haven't explored many other classes since I started playing in BC.

I actually found that I still have logs from my WoD days that prove that my dps can be competitive at even the highest levels of raiding.

While I am certainly interested in raiding (as either a dps DK/warlock or a tank DK) I am also looking for a guild with a strong PvP presence as well (though this is a latter concern because, as I understand it, PvP as it relates to individual servers is null in BFA).

As it relates to PvP my heyday was at the tail-end of BC on my SL/SL lock in the Shadow Priest Resto Druid combo where I acquired my s3 Weapon and ended up at ~1950 and at the start of WOTLK with the DK/Holy Paladin combo where I ended up at about the same rating.

These lowish rating can be attributed to the fact that PvP has always been a secondary focus of mine and I lost interest after the first season of every expansion starting with, and following, WOTLK. With that said, however, I plan to have PvP be a central focus of mine in the upcoming expansion.

About me:
24/M
Masters in History
Starting Law School in August

What I'm looking for:
Semi-Competitive Raiders: I'll be busy, I don't want to commit to four nights a week. I don't expect to clear Mythic Raids in the first few weeks of a patch. In fact, as long as I am seeing most of the content if we miss clearing Mythic by the next patch (if only by a few bosses) I'll still probably be happy.
-> ~8PM CST start times
PvP focused, or a small core of PvP focused players in the guild.
Hey Death!
We are currently looking for either a warlock or dps dk to be on our raid team for BfA. Our guild info can be found here : https://us.battle.net/forums/en/wow/topic/20765087882#1