Priest lf guild for bfa can server transfer

Guild Recruitment
I am relatively new to pve and looking for a casual guild to try it for bfa. I am pretty flexible on raid times, but don't want to raid more then 1-2 times per week. Progress wise I am looking to get Aotc by the end of the patch and maybe kill a few mythic bosses.
I don't have a lot of experience under my belt only having aotc for argus and gul'dan. However I am 2.4 xp in pvp
My btag is Cen#1131 if you want to talk.
Hello!

Guild Name: <murlocs>
Server: Mal'ganis Horde

I'll keep it simple. We're a awesome guild with people who meet up monthly and raid weekly. Our raider experiences range from Top World Raiders (Previous US Top 50 players), to first time raiders (and faster learners).

We like to focus on community, over progression, but still maintain a "serious casual" relationship in game. We will be casually pushing mythic content in BFA.

https://murlocs.com
* 1-Click Apply button *

Raid Times:
- Tuesday: 8:15-11:15pm EST
- Wednesday 8:15-11:15pm EST
- With weekend alt runs

If you're interested, feel free to apply above, or add me on battle.net:
ev0#1934

Looking forward to chatting with you soon!
Already on your server if you dont mind daytime horde raids. Hit me up if you wanna chat, GL

[H]Morning/Daytime guild LFM for BFA
<No Nubbness>- Tichondrious – Horde

Immediate need for Healing lead going into BFA. Must be Shammy, Pally or Druid

Wednesday and Thursday 9am-Noon PST (noon-3amEST)
optional Monday heroic raid/cleanup on progression at the same times

GUILD INFO:

Recently stopped raiding mythic ABT. Now recruiting for BFA and weekly heroic ABT farm

Looking for anyone wanting to start fresh in BFA with any spec and class including rerolls since gear wont matter in a cpl months anyway.

We do a ton of Mythic Plus runs as well if this is something you enjoy.