[H] <Disband> Mythic Guild LFM BFA!

Zul'jin
Hello! We are <Disband>, a Horde guild on the US server Zul'jin that main raids 2 nights a week.

Raid Times:
Sundays and Mondays at 8-11pm PST (11pm - 2am EST)
Wednesday is an off night and optional* at 8-10pm PST (11pm - 1am EST).

We are looking for dedicated, mature, responsible, experienced, and flexible raiders that can make our times consistently and push for Mythic progression in Battle for Azeroth. We are rebuilding our Mythic Raiding roster, and are looking for more people to help fulfill the team's needs!

We are looking for ranged DPS, Healers with strong DPS offspecs, and tank(s)!

For any end-game content, we expect raiders to come prepared with the necessary raiding materials such as potions, flasks, food, repair money, knowledge of the fights, and attitude to improve not only yourself, but each other.

*The optional Wednesday night raids are only 2 hours long. Farm content from Heroic is usually moved to this day to provide an extra day for people who want a chance at Heroic Loot once we have moved into Full-time mythic raiding.

Current BFA Progression:
8/8 Heroic Uldir
2/8 Mythic Uldir

Legion Raid Progression:
7/7 Mythic Emerald Nightmare: Mythic Cutting Edge
3/3 Mythic Trial of Valor: Mythic Cutting Edge
7/10 Mythic Nighthold
6/9 Mythic Tomb of Sargeras
10/11 Mythic Antorus, the Burning Throne

Warlords of Draenor Progression:
13/13 Mythic Hellfire Citadel: Mythic Cutting Edge


If interested please fill out an application via link below (Google Application). After completing the application, if needed, feel free to contact either of the Battle.Tags below:
https://tinyurl.com/ycbtkh8z
Decapitated (MetalBill#11496) (Recruitment Officer)
Sprucewayne (Sprucewayne#11591) (Guild Master)
All hail The Dark Lady! LFM BFA!
Prepatch is LIVE! Looking to raid in BFA? 2 day schedule AND Mythic Progression?!?!
dinosaur land incoming
Hi, the google doc doesn't seem to be working
07/20/2018 10:14 AMPosted by Crazblade
Hi, the google doc doesn't seem to be working


Fixed, thank you!
Apply today! Seeking DPS for BFA!
Are you looking to heal in BFA? Or DPS some evil blood trolls? :D
For the Horde!
LF a DPS with a strong healing offspec for BFA!

Also LF Ranged DPS
Threw in an application! Most likely will be maining my shadow priest (while also playing a lot of disc) along with bringing my mage as an alt.

Bnet: Tryforce#1613
LF a Restoration Shaman!!
Looking for a Resto Shaman for Mythic Progression!
LFM Ranged DPS and Resto Shaman w/ DPS spec
We have a new spot for a main healer available! Looking for a priest with Mythic experience!

We are now 2/8 Mythic.
LF a Priest healer with flexible shadow DPS!
hi
^
hello
LF priest healer, with DPS offspec

Join the Conversation

Return to Forum