SpeakinSpell Fixed

UI and Macro
Anyone find a fix for SpeakinSpell yet? I tried manually updated the ACE3 library but no dice.

Thanks a ton to Toludin for this fix. Download below and drag the contents into your mod folder. Big Kudos again to Toludin!
07/24/2018 01:37 AMPosted by Toludin
I don't use this addon so I don't know how it should function, but I got it to seemingly recognize events and say something that I configured when they fired. Can you let me know if this is working, or if something is still broken?

https://github.com/Toludin/SpeakinSpell
what errors is it coming up with ?
07/20/2018 11:54 PMPosted by Bluspacecow
what errors is it coming up with ?
Here is what another user posted:
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Got this error logging in to WoW, thought I should post it here for you. I'm no programmer but I'm sure you can figure it out much better than I can. :) Love your addon, always.

Message: ...\SpeakinSpell\Libs\LibResComm-1.0\LibResComm-1.0.lua:12403: attempt to call global 'RegisterAddonMessagePrefix' (a nil value)
Time: Thu Jul 19 10:50:26 2018
Count: 1
Stack: ...\SpeakinSpell\Libs\LibResComm-1.0\LibResComm-1.0.lua:12403: attempt to call global 'RegisterAddonMessagePrefix' (a nil value)
...\SpeakinSpell\Libs\LibResComm-1.0\LibResComm-1.0.lua:12403: in function `?'
...\SpeakinSpell\Libs\LibResComm-1.0\LibResComm-1.0.lua:12495: in main chunk

Locals: self = <table> {
popupFuncExpired = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\SpeakinSpell\Libs\LibResComm-1.0\LibResComm-1.0.lua:12389
Callbacks = <table> {
}
disable = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\SpeakinSpell\Libs\LibResComm-1.0\LibResComm-1.0.lua:12488
worldFrameOnMouseDown = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\SpeakinSpell\Libs\LibResComm-1.0\LibResComm-1.0.lua:12364
RegisterCallback = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\DBM-Core\Libs\CallbackHandler-1.0\CallbackHandler-1.0.lua:116