They should rename Player Versus Player

Arenas
to Player versus Rogue

Blizz when is the hotfix coming we're waiting
inc rogues telling you it's balanced at 120 when it isn't
Just win 4Head
As someone who's strictly played beta for the past few months I can confirm BFA rogues are the most broken a class/spec has ever been in any patch/xpac in wow pvp history.
It's balanced at 120.
07/22/2018 03:40 AMPosted by Ghostzx
It's balanced at 120.

They said the same thing about DK's at the end of TBC.
They said the same thing about Ret at the end of TBC.
They said the same thing about Monks at the end of Cata.
They said the same thing about DH at the end of WoD.

and yet in every example when the xpac launched, only ret out of that list above were nerfed before the end of the first season of arena...and in SOME cases the OP "its balanced for level cap...blah blah blah" got BUFFED.

So, sorry. No.
It's balanced at 120.

Wanted to try a class i've never tried before. Therefore, I made a warlock and was getting ready for some arena (can't queue directly for 3's, so i have to hope to get lucky with Q's and this happens)

Watch this https://plays.tv/video/5b548a8165dcdbbbb7/rogues-are-balanced-

Tell me they're balanced. They can literally kill in a sap and if you trinket it's full blind and the worst part is they still have so many options EVEN if you survive sap/blind on your healer. They are also almost unpeelable due to their mobility, cloak and evasion. You have to not be right in the head or have some sort of mental disability to not think they need a nerf.

I had enough time for 2 globals and he didn't even garotte or kidney. The worst part of it all is it's frustrating because everyone actually plays it on beta.
It's balanced at 120.
wtf imposter
07/22/2018 09:35 AMPosted by Ghostzx
It's balanced at 120.
wtf imposter
I'm the og get out of here
07/22/2018 11:46 AMPosted by Ghostzx
07/22/2018 09:35 AMPosted by Ghostzx
...wtf imposter
I'm the og get out of here

wtf
LMAO