Beargles Quits Wow Forever (Soon(probably))

Lightninghoof, Maelstrom, and The Venture Co
This isn't a thread about World of Warcraft being bad. This is a thread about the worst Monk you've ever seen.
I've been playing on Maelstrom since 2011. It's always been my home server and I have played on both factions but mostly the Alliance. I've always loved RPGs; Final Fantasy, Dark Souls, Pokemon.
World Of Warcraft entered my life when I was 18 and a friend asked me to try it. I was a Night Elf Druid. He quit playing during MoP which was fine. But I didn't quit. I liked the game a lot and I'm not a very social person in real life. But WoW was different. I had a different name and a different face. I was Bergles the Holy Paladin.
At one point during the last 7 years my personal life had fallen apart. I was unemployed, single, no friends, and I used World of Warcraft to fill the hole in my life.
Since then I have gotten married, graduated community with my associates degree, got accept to a university, got 3 cats, and got my own apartment. I turned things around pretty well.
Since I got married I've found it harder to balance my time between school, work, my wife, and world of warcraft. It's weird to include WoW in a list like that but I'm not going to kid myself. WoW has taken up a lot of my time and I'll let people know. My played timed is 390+ days. I'm not ashamed to love this game and my friends I've made over the years.