Arthas Return?

General Discussion
So... Let me start off by saying, that I felt compelled to make this post as it has been bothering me.

I have been playing in the WoW realm for many years. I've had small gaps and large gaps in my time with WoW, but have read many of the books over the years and been playing since WC III.

My absolute favorite stories were with the night elves in the War of the Ancients series, and of course, my favorite, Arthas.

I feel like when they went in the altered time line, and Illidan was allowed to return, that Arthas should be able to.

A lot of the posts I see on this matter, DO mention the Helm of Domination, and even, (key point) NER'ZHUL. HOWEVER. Let us NOT forget, that with this alternate time line, nothing with the Lich King, makes sense anymore.

If Ner'Zhul NEVER had what happened to him (que new timeline) then HOW is it, that he isn't allowed to return? If this timeline happened, and we now have Gul'Dan alive and Illidan alive.... then Why can't Arthas somehow have a re-entrance.

We Killed Illidan in the Black Temple, and that somehow worked out into the story you're now playing out, and he still isn't even "dead" like Arthas could be. A lot of theories on this matter say that he could be re-risen as a death knight once more, but the key in this particular matter is that, there is another with the helm on.

HOWEVER, it bothers me, since there is no Ner'Zhul in this equation anymore. So who is it, that Bolvar is controlling or listening to within the helm? And where has Arthas gone? Why is it, that Jaina, is all of a sudden (within that latest short you released on her) RAISING THE DEAD? ( or dead MEMORIES).