A little help with BFA

General Discussion
So, im currently studying for my LSAT (Law School Acceptance Test) and its suppose to occur on the 8th of September. It has a huge impact on where I go to school and probably where and how easily I can acquire a job in the future. Currently im studying 4 - 5 hours a day though admittedly I dont think I'm where i want to be for the exam. I however can't stop thinking about BFA cuz I REALLY want to see what happens after UC.

What I'm asking for is a little advice, should i just play the campaign or just keep ignoring wow till after the exam? I feel like i already know the answers im gonna get but sometimes i need a little guidance , thanks in advance.
Don't play. The game is utterly broken at the moment with PvE and PvP scaling. You just get weaker as you level, or ganked by lowbies that are immune to your attacks and melt you HP in split seconds.

You're doing yourself a favor by focusing on your studies because by the time you're done, maybe Blizzard will have fixed all these problems.

Currently there is no sense of accomplishment or progression. You gain nothing by leveling and everything and everyone levels with you.

It's dead. The game died and we're waiting for it to be ressed by a hotfix.
I would suggest to have some self control and do things by priority, no matter how mundane and boring the most important things usually are. You can play all you want (for like a week or two before the result came in and time to start applying) after the exam.
Honestly, focus on your exam. There will always be catch-up mechanisms added to help you catch up with the rest of the crowd if you feel like you're falling behind.
If you're REALLY dying to play, then reward yourself with some playtime after X hours of studying. That's what I used to do when I was in college. I would study for a couple hours and reward myself with some WoW. Rinse and repeat everyday.